Term dates

New Academic Year 2022 - 2023

 

 AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

Term Starts                 Wednesday 7 September 2022 

Half Term                    Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends                   Friday 16 December 2022 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023

 

Term Starts                Wednesday 4 January 2023 

Half Term                   Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February 2023

Term Ends                  Friday 31 March 2023 

   

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

 

Term Starts                 Monday 17 April 2023 

May Day Holiday        Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term                   Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2022

Term Ends                  Friday 21 July 2023

 

Bank Holiday  -  Monday 19th September 2022

Bank Holiday  -  Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday  -  Monday 8th May 2023

Bank Holiday  -  Monday 29th May 2023